有限会社三喜丸

名古屋市中村区の名古屋駅のエステならフェイシャル専門エステ パリエクシア | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

口コミ

Reviews

口コミ

うきだい

うきだい

2023-12-24

オイルマッサージと水素吸引の施術を受けました。
力加減も合わせてしてくれて、心地良い時間を過ごすことができました!
名古屋駅からも近く、金額も通いやすいので、疲れが少しでもある方にはおすすめです! (Translated by Google) I received an oil massage and hydrogen suction treatment.
I was able to spend a comfortable time because they adjusted the amount of force!
It's close to Nagoya Station and affordable, so it's recommended for people who are feeling a little tired!

、ヨモギ

、ヨモギ

2023-12-22

店員さんの接客がとても良かったです。 (Translated by Google) The customer service from the staff was very good.

ムッたむ

ムッたむ

2023-12-09

ハイフ、毛穴洗浄、水素を施錠させてましたが一回でかなり効果がでます!スタッフの方もとても感じよくサービスも良いです。これからもよろしくお願い致します(^^) (Translated by Google) I used to lock Hyfu, pore cleaning, and hydrogen, but it's quite effective after just one use! The staff are very nice and the service is also good. Thank you for your continued support (^^)

冨田英貴

冨田英貴

2023-12-09

凄くスタッフが親切でとてもいいエステです。 (Translated by Google) It's a very nice beauty salon with very friendly staff.

はるか

はるか

2023-12-03

サブスクでの定額制で料金形態もわかりやすく安心して契約できます。
ホワイトニングで伺いましたが色んな機器があり、お試しもさせていただき満足度が高いサロンさんでした!
また伺います(*^^*) (Translated by Google) With a flat-rate subscription system, the pricing structure is easy to understand and you can sign up with peace of mind.
I visited the salon for whitening, and the salon had a variety of equipment, and I was able to try them out, so I was very satisfied!
I'll visit you again (*^^*)

ひろ

ひろ

2023-12-03

結婚式の前日にホワイトニング、フェイシャルで利用させていただきました。
対応がとても親切で、安心して利用する事が出来ました。
店内もとても綺麗で快適に過ごせました。
オススメです! (Translated by Google) I used it for whitening and facial the day before my wedding.
The service was very friendly and I was able to use it with confidence.
The store was also very clean and comfortable.
Recommended!

くまのぷー

くまのぷー

2023-11-04

なんとなくで急遽予約しましたが、きてよかったです。
オーナーさんが対応してくださいましたが、器材もよいものいれてらっしゃるようですべて説明してくださいましたし、雰囲気もよかったです。 (Translated by Google) I made a reservation on short notice, and I'm glad I came.
The owner took care of us, and he seemed to have good equipment and explained everything, and the atmosphere was nice.

御喜田早帆

御喜田早帆

2023-11-03

変な勧誘もなく、機械の説明も丁寧でとても満足です! (Translated by Google) There were no strange solicitations, and the machine explanations were thorough and I was very satisfied!

A

A

2023-10-22

ホワイトニング、ハイドラ両方利用させて頂きましたが効果を実感できました^^ (Translated by Google) I used both whitening and Hydra, and I could really feel the effects ^^

佐藤実奈子

佐藤実奈子

2023-10-19

ハイドラ体験とボディマッサージを行いました!
炭酸のエキスパートローションが気持ちよかったです。タッチが心地よくて寝てしまいました。また、お願いします! (Translated by Google) We had a Hydra experience and a body massage!
The carbonated expert lotion felt good. The touch was so comfortable that I fell asleep. Thank you again!

先低佑介

先低佑介

2023-10-18

都心のテナントビル5階にサロン様がありエレベーターを降りると直ぐに案内がありました
当日予約で早く到着しましたが嫌な顔一つせず安心感が湧きました
サロン内は綺麗に整頓されリラックスしてフェイシャルが受けれました
デコルテマッサージ時にはウトウトして気持ち良かったです
悩みであった目元のたるみもスペシャルケアで心なしか改善しておりましたので大満足です
セルフケアやマッサージもあるそうなのでまたお世話になりたい所です
本日はありがとうございました (Translated by Google) There is a salon on the 5th floor of a tenant building in the city center, and as soon as I got off the elevator, I was given directions.
I arrived early due to a same-day reservation, but I didn't see a single unpleasant look, so I felt at ease.
The inside of the salon was clean and tidy and I was able to relax and receive my facial.
During the decolletage massage, I dozed off and felt good.
I am very satisfied because the sagging around my eyes, which was a problem, has improved to a great extent with special care.
I heard that they also offer self-care and massage, so I would like to come back again.
Thank you for today

浅沼夏鈴

浅沼夏鈴

2023-10-12

1日美容DAYがここで叶う!
ホワイトニングや毛穴洗浄など色々セルフでできちゃうので効率よく綺麗になっていけると思いました!そんな所は他には中々ないので、めちゃくちゃオススメです!
特に毛穴洗浄はエステでやってもらうと、もっと鼻の洗浄やってほしいなぁ〜と今まで思うことが多かったのですが、ここでは自分が納得するまで黒ずみや毛穴汚れを取ることができるのでとても気持ちがいいです♡ (Translated by Google) A beauty day can come true here!
I thought it would be an efficient and beautiful way to do things like whitening and pore cleaning by yourself! There aren't many other places like this, so I highly recommend it!
In particular, when I go to a beauty salon to clean my pores, I often wish they would clean my nose more, but here, I can remove blackheads and dirt from my pores until I'm satisfied, which is great. It feels good♡

nana tunn

nana tunn

2023-10-01

白を基調とした室内で清潔感あるインテリアが揃っていて、気分が上がりました!!
セルフで「ホワイトニング、毛穴洗浄、肌の引上げ」の機械を使って、自分が気になる箇所をメインに施術ができるのですごく満足しています!⭐︎
「エステティシャンコース」だと毛穴洗浄からマッサージまでスタッフの方に施術してもらえて個人的には1番オススメです!
自分で施術するより、プロにやってもらった方が施術後の肌のコンディションが良くて、ちゃんとツルツルになったので定期的に通いたくなりました!!
これからもお世話になります!! (Translated by Google) The interior is based on white and has a clean feel, which makes me feel good! !
I am very satisfied because I can use the ``whitening, pore cleaning, and skin lifting'' machine to perform treatments on the areas that I am concerned about by myself! ⭐︎
Personally, I highly recommend the ``Aesthetician Course'' as the staff will perform treatments from pore cleaning to massages!
Rather than having the treatment done by myself, I found that my skin was in better condition after the treatment, and it was smoother, so I wanted to come back regularly! !
Thank you for your continued support! !

私。

私。

2023-09-14

エステティシャンコースを受けました。
とてもリラックス出来心地よかったです♪
肌のトーンも上がり気になっていた鼻周りツルツルです!
お肌の仕上がりも大満足です‼︎‼︎‼︎ (Translated by Google) I took the esthetician course.
It was very relaxing and comfortable ♪
My skin tone has also improved and the area around my nose is smooth!
I am very satisfied with the finish on my skin! ︎!! ︎!! ︎

TATSUKI KAGA

TATSUKI KAGA

2023-09-06

ホワイトニングが通い放題で
しかも毛穴洗浄も出来て脱毛もできるのは
凄い有難いです!

色んなところに行くよりも1つの場所で
完結するのは凄くありがたいです!!! (Translated by Google) Unlimited whitening services
Moreover, it can cleanse pores and remove hair.
Thank you so much!

in one place rather than going to many places
I'm so grateful that it's finished! ! !

A A

A A

2023-08-20

丁寧な対応でとても居心地がよく、また通いたいと思いました!ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) It was very comfortable with a polite response, and I wanted to go again! thank you very much.

Kazuki Tsugawa

Kazuki Tsugawa

2023-08-10

入り口はややわかりにくかったですが、
お店の中はすごく清潔感もあり、スタッフさんの対応もスムーズでした。
価格もお得感がありまた利用したいです。 (Translated by Google) The entrance was a little confusing, but
The store was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
The price is good and I would like to use it again.

Yukie Iride

Yukie Iride

2023-06-29

初めてのホワイトニングでしたが、丁寧に教えて下さり、1回でも目に見えて効果を感じられたので、これからも通います!!

フェイシャルの機械も丁寧に紹介して下さり、体験をさせてくださった上で、考えられたのでとても良かったで✨️ (Translated by Google) It was my first time for whitening, but I was able to see and feel the effects even after just one session, so I will continue to come here! !

She kindly introduced me to the facial machine, gave me a chance to experience it, and gave me some ideas, so it was great✨️

Yumi Miyazaki

Yumi Miyazaki

2023-06-26

最寄りが名古屋駅なので立地がよく、いろんな美容機器が揃えてあるので、すごく良いです💖
シンプルな雰囲気で、1人でも入りやすいですし、オーナーもとても良い方でした✨
料金もお手頃なので通いやすいです❗️ (Translated by Google) The nearest station is Nagoya Station, so it's in a good location, and there are a lot of beauty equipment available, so it's really good 💖
The atmosphere is simple and easy to enter even by yourself, and the owner was also a very nice person.
The prices are affordable so it's easy to get to.

Kaoru k

Kaoru k

2023-06-20

セルフでこんなにメニューが沢山あるお店なかなかないと思う!ビルは結構レトロだけど、中に入ったら清潔感もあってお客さんも普通に居たし、安心しました! (Translated by Google) I don't think there are many restaurants with so many self-service menus! The building is quite retro, but once I got inside, it felt clean and there were a lot of customers, so I felt at ease!

E.T Amy

E.T Amy

2023-06-15

ハイドラフェイシャル、水素吸入をさせいただきました。吸入後浮腫がすっきりしました。
初めてセルフで行いましたが、丁寧に教えていただけて特に不安なくできました。またリピートしたいです。 (Translated by Google) I had a hydra facial and hydrogen inhalation. After inhalation, the edema cleared up.
It was my first time doing it by myself, but I was able to do it without any worries because of the detailed instructions. I want to repeat it again.

遠藤菜々美

遠藤菜々美

2023-06-12

Yuki

Yuki

2023-05-27

ハイドラフェイシャルを受けてきました!
セルフで気になるところを念入りにケアできたので、小鼻もつるつるになりました♪ (Translated by Google) I received a Hydrafacial!
Since I was able to take care of the areas of concern by myself, my nostrils also became smooth♪

山口理絵

山口理絵

2023-05-22

水素水の吸入と痩身マシンの体験をしました!
スタッフさんの説明が凄く丁寧で、お気遣いもしてくれてとても良い方でした☆
効果が楽しみです^_^
駅からも思っていたより高かったです♪ (Translated by Google) I tried inhaling hydrogen water and using a slimming machine!
The staff was very nice and gave very detailed explanations and took great care of me.
I'm looking forward to the effect ^_^
It was more expensive than I expected from the station♪

Sa Suzu

Sa Suzu

2023-05-21

毛穴洗浄1トーン明るくなり
効果を感じられました。
肌もちもちです!! (Translated by Google) Cleans pores and brightens one tone
I could feel the effect.
My skin is so soft! !

Happy野郎ゆつき

Happy野郎ゆつき

2023-05-21

とても綺麗で効果があって良いです (Translated by Google) Very beautiful and effective

nami

nami

2023-05-19

ホワイトニングとハイフで利用しました。
セルフハイフは初めてでしたが、スタッフの方が親切に教えて下さるので機器にもすぐに慣れました。
ホワイトニングは以前ホームホワイトニングをしていて染みることがあったのですが、こちらは1度通っただけで染みることなく、2トーン白さアップしました。
お得な料金プランなので、通いたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) I used it for whitening and hyping.
It was my first time to self-hife, but the staff kindly taught me how to use the equipment, so I quickly got used to the equipment.
I used to do home whitening and it sometimes stained, but with this one, there was no staining and I was able to improve my whiteness by 2 tones.
I would like to attend because it is a good price plan.

channel ssk

channel ssk

2023-05-16

価格が非常にお得なのに、効果は抜群!!
通い放題でこの価格はすごい (Translated by Google) Although the price is very reasonable, the effect is outstanding! !
This price is amazing with unlimited access.

のねあのね

のねあのね

2023-05-12

ホワイトニングと水素と毛穴洗浄させてもらいました!歯も白くなって店員さんもかわいらしくてよかったです。 (Translated by Google) I had whitening, hydrogen, and pore cleaning! My teeth were whiter and the staff at the store were so cute.

中島彩芽

中島彩芽

2023-05-12

毛穴も綺麗になって、顔も小顔になって最高です! (Translated by Google) My pores have become clearer and my face has become smaller, which is great!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。