有限会社三喜丸

名古屋市中村区の名古屋駅のエステならフェイシャル専門エステ パリエクシア | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

口コミ

Reviews

口コミ

中原奈緒美

中原奈緒美

2024-07-05

とても素敵な店内とスタッフの方に、身も心も癒されました♡
今日受けたのは、音響チェアと痩身!
痩身はしっかりボディーに響いて、一度目でも腹部に効果あった感じ✨
音響チェアは、水素を吸引させてもらいながら深いリラックス効果で、美肌になったかも^ ^
何度でも行きたくなるお店でした!

(Translated by Google)
I was healed both physically and mentally by the wonderful store and staff ♡
What I received today was an acoustic chair and slimming!
Slimming has a strong effect on the body, and even the first time I felt it was effective on my abdomen ✨
The acoustic chair has a deep relaxing effect while sucking in hydrogen, which may have made your skin beautiful ^ ^
It was a store that I would want to go to again and again!

中川達樹

中川達樹

2024-06-29

音響チェアとても不思議な感覚でした。
気持ち良くて、60分があっという間でした!

(Translated by Google)
The acoustic chair had a very strange feeling.
It felt so good and the 60 minutes went by so quickly!

air cloud

air cloud

2024-06-04

音響チェアを使用させて頂きました。
友人に誘われて体験しましたが、最初不安でしかありませんでした。

しかし、効果は絶大で、風邪気味で咳がたまにでていましたが、音響チェアに1時間ほど乗ったら咳は治り体が非常に楽になってました。

体験中は宇宙の無重力空間にいるような感じで、非常にリラックスすることができました。

室内の香りも良く、非常に満足でした。

また利用させて頂きます。

(Translated by Google)
I used an acoustic chair.
I was invited by a friend to try it out, but at first I was nervous.

However, it was extremely effective, and although I had a cold and occasionally coughed, after sitting in the acoustic chair for about an hour, my cough went away and my body felt much better.

During the experience, I felt like I was in zero gravity in space, and I was able to relax very much.

The room smelled good and I was very satisfied.

We will use you again.

大脇武

大脇武

2024-05-28

今日初めて音響チェアを体験させていただきました。
椅子からずっと音楽が流れて腰に振動がくるんですがそれが本当に気持ち良すぎて気づいたら爆睡してうぐらい心地いい椅子なので皆さん是非体験してみてください!!

(Translated by Google)
Today I experienced an acoustic chair for the first time.
The music plays all the time from the chair, and the vibrations hit your lower back, and it feels so good that before you know it, you're falling asleep! It's a comfortable chair, so everyone should try it! !

J N

J N

2024-05-28

高級感のあるサロンでとてもリラックスできました。
エステティシャンの方が話しやすく、施術も素晴らしかったので、また来たいなと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
I felt very relaxed in this luxurious salon.
The esthetician was easy to talk to and the treatment was wonderful, so I would like to come again.

72っ子

72っ子

2024-05-13

音響チェアの体験で来ました。
なんか不思議な感覚で終始ぼーっとして心地よい感覚でした。
スタッフさんもすごく話しやすいひとでした。

(Translated by Google)
I came here to experience the acoustic chair.
It was a strange feeling, and I felt absentminded and comfortable from beginning to end.
The staff were also very easy to talk to.

r s

r s

2024-05-13

体質改善としてボディマッサージ+水素吸入60分を受けました。途中寝てしまうぐらいほんとに気持ちよかったです。リラックスできました!エステティシャンの方も対応も素晴らしくまた来たいなと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
I received a 60 minute body massage and hydrogen inhalation to improve my condition. It felt so good that I fell asleep halfway through. I was able to relax! The esthetician was great and I would like to come again.

多賀翔太

多賀翔太

2024-05-07

音響チェア体験して体験前と比べて体温2度上がりました!

(Translated by Google)
After experiencing the acoustic chair, my body temperature rose 2 degrees compared to before the experience!

酒井美香子

酒井美香子

2024-05-05

音響チェアめちゃくちゃ良かったです!
とっても綺麗でお洒落でいい匂いのする空間で、リラックスできました。
あと酵素ドリンクが美味しかった!!
ありがとうございました!!!

(Translated by Google)
The acoustic chair was great!
It was a very clean and stylish space that smelled good and I was able to relax.
Also, the enzyme drink was delicious! !
thank you very much! ! !

山下貴大

山下貴大

2024-04-29

ホワイトニングと音響チェアを利用しています。音響チェアを数回利用したのですが、利用日から翌日位にかけて、ストレスが緩和されたというか、気分がスッキリしたような感じがしています。また利用したいと考えています。

(Translated by Google)
We use whitening and acoustic chairs. I've used the acoustic chair several times, and from the day I used it until the next day, I felt like my stress was alleviated and I felt refreshed. I would like to use it again.

森広明

森広明

2024-04-27

店内はとても落ち着いてリラックスできる空間で、隠れ家にふさわしいお部屋でし。

音響チェアとヘッドスパを体験しました。
どちらも気持ち良過ぎて即寝てしまいました。
音響チェアは終わった後に体温が上がっていたのが驚きました。

リラックスして身体を休めるのにありだと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
The inside of the store is a very calm and relaxing space, and it is a room suitable for a hideout.

I tried the acoustic chair and head spa.
Both felt so good that I fell asleep immediately.
I was surprised to see that my body temperature rose after I finished using the acoustic chair.

I thought it was a great way to relax and rest my body.

鰐部貴文

鰐部貴文

2024-04-27

音響チェア初めて体験しました。
いつの間にか寝てしまうほど心地よかったです。
長年の肩こりが解消され、全身の疲れが取れました。

(Translated by Google)
This was my first experience with an acoustic chair.
It was so comfortable that I fell asleep before I knew it.
My long-standing stiff shoulders have disappeared, and my whole body feels less tired.

まと

まと

2024-04-27

音響チェア体験させていただきました。
肩腰ひどいのですが軽くなった気がします!
冷え性なのでつねに体温改善されるといい!

(Translated by Google)
I tried out an acoustic chair.
My shoulders and back are terrible, but I feel like they're lighter!
I'm sensitive to cold, so I hope my body temperature improves all the time!

翔

2024-04-25

すごい!
新感覚でした👍

(Translated by Google)
amazing!
It was a new sensation 👍

海藤大輝

海藤大輝

2024-04-25

無料でやってもらって、ディズニーのアトラクションみたいだった。

(Translated by Google)
They did it for free and it was like a Disney attraction.

k k

k k

2024-04-21

高級感があり居心地も良かったです。

(Translated by Google)
It felt luxurious and comfortable.

K T

K T

2024-04-16

音響チェア体験しました!
背中から全身に響く不思議な音色とヒーリングの音楽で体の疲労が癒されました!
頭も軽くなりとても楽になりました!

(Translated by Google)
I tried out the acoustic chair!
My body fatigue was healed by the mysterious tones and healing music that echoed from my back to my whole body!
My head feels lighter and I feel so much better!

Taku 401

Taku 401

2024-04-14

音響チェアを体験して、体がとてもリラックスできて楽になりました。

(Translated by Google)
After experiencing the acoustic chair, my body felt very relaxed and at ease.

Ya To

Ya To

2024-04-08

音響チェアを体験しました。椅子に座っている間や家に帰ってからぐっすり眠ることが出来ました

(Translated by Google)
I tried out an acoustic chair. I was able to sleep soundly while sitting in the chair and after returning home.

Misato Ito

Misato Ito

2024-04-08

音響チェア初めて体験しました
不思議な感じでしたが
終わったあとはすごくスッキリして
ポカポカしてました。
肩と首と頭がとても軽くなりました

(Translated by Google)
My first experience with an acoustic chair
It felt strange though
I felt so refreshed after finishing it.
It was so warm.
My shoulders, neck and head feel much lighter.

柴田憲昌

柴田憲昌

2024-04-07

2024年3月にリニューアルオープンしたサロン。
新しくなって
音響チェアという
倍音?を使った
椅子を体験させていただきました。

いつも忙しくしてしまって
自分を労る時間が
取れないですが、
落ち着いた空間で
リラックスしながら
自分磨きができるので
また通いたいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
The salon reopened in March 2024.
Become new
It's called an acoustic chair.
Overtone? used
I tried out the chair.

I'm always busy
time to take care of yourself
I can't take it, but
in a calm space
while relaxing
Because you can improve yourself
I wanted to go there again.

伊藤隆洋

伊藤隆洋

2024-04-07

凄くリラックス出来て、とても気持ちよかったです。

(Translated by Google)
It was very relaxing and felt very good.

n o

n o

2024-04-04

音響チェアを体感しました!身体ポカポカで疲れが取れて最高でした!
内装もおしゃれでリラックスできました😊

(Translated by Google)
Experience the acoustic chair! It was great to feel so warm and get rid of the fatigue!
The interior was stylish and I was able to relax 😊

s t.

s t.

2024-04-04

建物の雰囲気と店内の素敵な雰囲気のギャップがすごい! 癒しの時間でした!施術後のハーブティーめちゃおいしかった!

(Translated by Google)
The gap between the atmosphere of the building and the wonderful atmosphere inside the store is amazing! It was a healing time! The herbal tea after the treatment was delicious!

RINO KOZAWA

RINO KOZAWA

2024-04-04

オリジナルハーブティーを最後にご提供頂き、とてもリラックスさせて頂きました。

(Translated by Google)
We were provided with original herbal tea at the end, which made us feel very relaxed.

小島一輝

小島一輝

2024-04-02

音響チェアーを体験しました。
適度な振動とサウンドで寝てしまってました。
すっきり疲れが取れてる感じでした。
体温も少し上がりました。

(Translated by Google)
I tried out an acoustic chair.
I fell asleep due to the moderate vibration and sound.
I felt refreshed and tired.
My body temperature has also risen a little.

松田康佑

松田康佑

2024-03-25

スタッフの中村さんの対応がお客様第一で天使のようでこちらも自然と笑顔になりました😊全てが最高なんで是非行ってみてください✨

(Translated by Google)
The staff, Mr. Nakamura, put the customer first and was like an angel, which naturally made me smile 😊 Everything is the best, so please come and visit us ✨

井本裕也

井本裕也

2024-03-24

音響チェア体験してきました。
眠たくなかったのですが,寝てしまうくらい心地よすぎて見えてるものが明るく見えたり,疲れがとれました。

他のも経験してみたいとおもいました!

(Translated by Google)
I tried out an acoustic chair.
I didn't want to sleep, but it was so comfortable that I fell asleep, everything I could see looked brighter, and I felt less tired.

I wanted to try other things as well!

堀佑司

堀佑司

2024-03-22

音響チェア体験来てきました!落ち着いた空間で凄くリラックス出来ました🎶ぜひまた来ようと思います!

(Translated by Google)
I came to try out the acoustic chair! I was able to relax very much in a calm space 🎶 I definitely want to come again!

大野貴史

大野貴史

2024-03-22

とてもよかったです。
音響チェアを受けたのですが、すごくリラックスでき疲れが取れました!

(Translated by Google)
It was very good.
I received an acoustic chair, and it was very relaxing and relieved my fatigue!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。